Composition/Drums/Production - Peter Harris 
Vocals/Guitar - Tom Griffiths
Guitar - Tom Emery 
Guitar - Jay Bacon 
Bass - Jay Majer

Formed in 2015, this 5 piece have undeniably made their mark on the local metal scene. Band members Tom Griffiths (Vocals/Guitar), (Guitar), Jay Bacon (Guitar), Jay Majer (Bass), Tom Emery and Peter Harris (Drums/Production) have worked tirelessly to combine a perfect blend of technical solos and furious blast beats, making this band the epitome of extreme metal. - Club 85

"It [Industrialised Worship] pushes the technical boundaries for us as musicians involving a huge array of influences spanning from Norwegian Black Metal, Old school Swedish death and brutal death metal.